奥乐艺术中心的师资

我们的原则是向学员提供最适合、最有效的指导以开发他们的音乐才华。为此我们汇聚了来自国内外的教学团队,他们不仅精通于演奏自己所要教授的乐器,而且也富于专业的教学经验,能够将他们的技能和知识传授给学生,充分发挥学生的最佳潜能。

刘璐
刘璐是奥乐艺术中心的创办人和领导者。

她于1988年毕业于四川音乐学院,主修古筝和琵琶,师从潘凤鸣(Pan Fengmin) 教授以及著名琵琶演奏家和教育家王范地(Wang Fandi)。毕业后即被任命为四川省音乐戏剧中心琵琶组主管。

1993年她来到新加坡担任古筝、琵琶和古琴老师,同时作为一名表演艺术家在很多音乐会上进行独奏演出 。 她在《梁祝》、《陆游和唐婉》等协奏曲中的表现受到了高度评价。

她是中国音乐家协会会员、四川琵琶协会和四川锦江古琴社会员。除了奥乐艺术中心外,她还在新加坡星海艺术协会和新加坡炎黄文化研究会教授音乐。

来到新加坡后,她致力于通过中国音乐推广中华文化,为此倾注了大量心血。

她的很多学生都顺利通过了由新加坡南洋艺术学院(Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts)和中国国家音乐学院(China National Conservatory of Music)联合举办的等级考试。其中一位学生获得了1998年新加坡全国音乐大赛(琵琶公开组)的金牌以及2002年中国全国青年艺术大赛(中国器乐独奏比赛,琵琶组)优秀表演奖。

Our Teaching Staff

Our guiding principle is to provide our students with the most appropriate and efficacious instructions to develop their musical talents. Towards this end, we bring together teaching staff, both local and foreign, who not only excel in playing the instruments they teach but who also possess the expertise to impart their skill and knowledge to coach their students to their optimal potential.

Liu Lu

Om The Arts Centre is founded and helmed by Principal Liu Lu.

She graduated from Sichuan Conservatory of Music in 1988, majoring in guzheng and pipa, under the tutelage of Professor Pan Fengmin and renowned pipa virtuoso and educator Wang Fandi. Upon her graduation she was appointed head of the pipa section of the Music & Drama Centre in Sichuan Province.
She came to Singapore in 1993 as a teacher in guzheng, pipa and guqin as well as a performing artiste, having performed as a soloist at concerts. Her performance of the concertos The Butterfly Lovers, Lu You and Tang Wan were critically acclaimed.

She is a member of The Chinese Musicians’ Association, Sichuan Pipa Society and Sichuan Jinjiang Guqin Society. She teaches music at Hsinghai Art Association Singapore and Yanhuang Culture Researching Association Singapore, in addition to Om the Arts Centre.

Promoting Chinese culture and values through Chinese music has become her passion since her arrival in Singapore, and she has been tirelessly seeking ways to contribute towards this objective.

Many of her students have excelled at grading examinations held jointly by Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts and China National Conservatory of Music. One student won the gold medal in the Singapore National Music Competition (Pipa Open Category) in 1998 and the Excellence Performance Award in the China National Art Competition for Youth (Chinese Instrumental Solo Competition, Pipa Category) in 2002.